Copenhagen, & Oslo Fashion Week! got in ;)

fd
Yesterday I was visiting my friend Tony Tran in Copenhagen. His gonna be an exchange student there this semester. So we took a look at the town and he showed me his school. Fun day, rained alot tho, not as fun.
We also found the original "subjazz sofa" :P haha XD made in concreet. did some subjazz moves to it ;).. haha. mabey its time to start stretchin again:P trainin alot lately and not that much stretchin... :S XD
On my way to Oslo right now, gonna be fun there! :) trying out some clothes tomorrow! and then on thursday its Oslo Fashion Week! wohoo! awsome. think im gonna be model for 2 deisgners. sumtin like that. :) Should I do the "tilt" on the catwalk? what do u think ;) :P..
df

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tony Tran

Hell yeah!

2011-10-22 @ 00:44:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0