OFW - Catwalk, from Göteborg to Malmö.

dfd
Walked down the catwalk today with one thing on my mind. I am gorgeus, I am handsome, I am sexy...
eehm not really tho, haha. Im not yet used to the walking down the catwalk. But its really fun in a way. I was wearing the same outfit for nilhan as the last time (military) :) but i got a new backpack! :) really nice! and then i got 2 other outfits from another designer. damn, those designers are really tallented! some creative shit they make! love the clothes! :) and Nilhans collection!! Just awsome!
The thing ive had on my mind is the trip from göteborg to malmö by bike. :) me and some friends gonna ride our bikes all the way and make some stops in various towns and train parkour! :) hope its gonna be an awsome trip! lots of training, havin fun and just living life! As it should be! spendin the nights in a tent.. the only thin missing now is my bike. haha. like no bigg deal. its not like a really need that part to make the trip.. :S.. hehe no but tomorrow im buyin a bike! :) ..

AWSOME! ^^(falsetto voice)

so no updates on the blogg for 10 days or so. hehe. check my youtubechannel. mabey ill post something here on the way. ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

lite uppdatering här tack :p

2011-08-31 @ 20:40:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0