Some Day

dfd
Training, training and more training. Have to get back into shape! My body isnt as strong as it has been. But i can still move, hehe. Today i trained with palle and Markus. fun day! :) filmed some things, not much tho. Cool stuff, comming out soon, stay tuned and ull se it ;).. been also training on my cork. getting better, but i stil cant land it good. and i need more airtime to make it good. heres a pic in the start point of me trying the cork. I will get there some day, hehe. Just need to train on it. Last time I trained on the cork was last summer. A long time ago. So more practice.
tränar

Kommentarer
Postat av: Markus

It was almost to hot weather to practis imo!

But we get some nice clip tho :)

2011-07-19 @ 20:48:56
URL: http://lifeinmind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0