Hanging with Mikkimaus. + filmmaking :)

Yo!
I was hanging with Mikael yesterday, and we decided to through up a vid. :) we went out with some ideas, and started filming. Our start ideas wasn't all the same as the finished film but it's cool anyway! :) I had an awsome time! :) Mikael is crazy, specially when he gets tired, haha. haha
Check out the vid and please comment and subsribe. Always whanna know what u think so I and we can develop. :) More vids are coming up under this summer and all of them will be posted here! :) so just stay tuned for more!
Stay positive!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Catharina

Hvilket videokamera filmer du med, Antero? :D

2011-06-19 @ 19:50:34
URL: http://cattadans.blogg.no
Postat av: antero

bruker en ganska dålig kamera egentlig. :P vanlig digital video camcorder. canon legria FS200. blir ju ganske bra etter jag fixat med colorbalance og effects og sånt da. men hade vart sykt mye bedre om jag haft en onkli camera. :/ :P men ska spara ihop pengar till en o köpa en sen när jag kan XD hehe.

2011-06-20 @ 02:12:57
URL: http://heincreation.blogg.se/
Postat av: Catharina

Svar: Skjønner! Har et utrolig dårlig kamera selv, og skal snart kjøpe meg nytt jeg også. Synes ditt virka veldig bra, jeg. Eller, bedre enn mitt i hvert fall, hehe. Driver og sammenligner kameraer nå..



Jeg har det kjempebra! Hvordan går det med deg? :D

2011-06-20 @ 16:29:39
URL: http://cattadans.blogg.no

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0